Logo

NUTRITION HACKS TO GET LEAN

Learn How to Burn Fat, Curb Cravings and Stay Full Longer

SIGN UP TO WATCH LIVE & GET RECORDING

Join Men's Health & SHAPE Magazine Nutrition Advisor Dr. Mike Roussell for nutrition hacks to help you control your calories and burn more fat. Jump start your fitness and get the results you want!

WHEN:

Wednesday, March 22

7:00 - 8:00 PM EST
6:00 - 7:00 PM CST
5:00 - 6:00 PM MST
4:00 - 5:00 PM PST

*Can't join us live? Sign up to get a free recording by e-mail

We'll discuss the following and more:

  • Dr. Mike shares his nutrition principles and the keys to getting lean
  • Learn how to improve your fat-burning ability
  • Get strategies to help you curb cravings and feel full longer
  • Bust popular nutrition myths

SIGN UP FOR OUR FREE "NUTRITION HACKS TO GET LEAN" WEBINAR TO WATCH LIVE AND GET A RECORDING

arrow

SIGN UP TO WATCH LIVE & GET RECORDING

profile

About our guest, Dr. Mike Roussell

Dr. Mike Roussell oversees the optimization of the health, nutrition, and performance of a range of clientele from professional athletes, to celebrities, to Fortune 500 executives. As a scientist, his research has been published multiple times in the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition. Dr. Mike’s unique approach to scientifically derived, practical nutrition has made him a well-known expert contributor to both national print publications and leading online fitness outlets. He has been named one of the Top 100 Most Influential People in Health & Fitness.